Friday, December 12, 2008

Sites of the past two weeks

I've been slacking...finals and papers due. Sorry.

  1. Milk Chocolate Chip Buttermilk Pancakes - http://www.joythebaker.com/blog/archives/258
  2. Skull Cupcakes - http://cupcakestakethecake.blogspot.com/2008/12/skull-cupcakes-not-scary-but-delicious.html
  3. Caroline Swift's Holiday Treats - http://www.designspongeonline.com/2008/12/in-the-kitchen-with-caroline-swifts-holiday-treats.html
  4. Stitched Christmas Cards - http://craftblog.com.au/2008/12/11/stitched-christmas-cards-tutorial/
  5. Bird Ornament Tutorial - http://portabellopixie.typepad.com/portabellopixie/2008/12/birds-of-a-feather.html
  6. Nearly instant apple tart - http://www.thekitchn.com/thekitchn/dessert/recipe-nearlyinstant-apple-cinnamon-minitarts-068904
  7. Easy Paper Wreath - http://www.craftstylish.com/item/13737/how-to-make-a-surprisingly-simple-paper-wreath
  8. Chinese Papercut Spice Jars - http://www.designspongeonline.com/2008/12/diy-project-chinese-papercut-spice-jars.html
  9. Fabric Flower Garland - http://creaturecomforts.typepad.com/my_weblog/2008/12/diy-fabric-flower-garland.html
  10. Snowflake curtain - http://paperandstitch.wordpress.com/2008/12/10/snowflakes/#comment-1201
  11. Eco-Chic Gift Topper - http://creaturecomforts.typepad.com/my_weblog/2008/11/diy-eco-happy-pom-pom-gift-topper.html
  12. Snowman Treats - http://www.hostessblog.com/2008/12/super-cute-snowmen-treats/
  13. Snow Curtains - http://www.craftstylish.com/item/28838/how-to-make-a-snowstorm
  14. Tremendous List of Whimsical Tutorials - http://whipup.net/2008/11/23/tremendous-list-of-whimsical-tutorials-for-kids-grownups/
  15. Mammouth List of Festive Tutorials - http://whipup.net/2008/11/28/mammoth-list-of-festive-tutorials/
  16. How stars are made - http://orangeyoulucky.blogspot.com/2008/12/how-stars-made.html
  17. Colossal list of tutorials - http://whipup.net/2008/11/18/colossal-list-of-tutorials-boxes-containers-baskets-buckets/
  18. Paper Flower Ornaments - http://howaboutorange.blogspot.com/2008/12/paper-flower-ornaments.html